Go to main content of page Go to main navigation links
Unionville, Kennett, Rustin, Marple Newtown, Penncrest, Avon Grove, Salesianum, East, Henderson, Great Valley, Downingtown, Garnet Valley, Malvern Prep, Notre Dame, Shanahan, Westtown...

Schedule & Rates

Single Step SAT 2018 - 2019 Schedule

All SAT classes will be held at Bayard Rustin High School, 1100 Shiloh Road, West Chester, PA 19382 – just off Route 926 (Click here for point-to-point directions).

Classes start at 7:00 pm and end at 9:00 pm each night.

Please be sure that your son or daughter can make all of the scheduled SAT and/or ACT classes. No make-up sessions are available for missed classes.

SAT Rates

Reading/Writing and Language - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Math - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Take both Math and Reading/Writing - $300 ( a savings of $50.00! )

SAT Schedule

MATH DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
READING/WRITING AND LANGUAGE DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Classes that lead to the
Oct. 6, 2018 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
Oct. 6, 2018 SAT Test:
Tues. Sept. 18
Tues. Sept. 25
Tues. Oct. 2
Mon. Sept. 17
Wed. Sept. 26
Thurs. Oct. 4
Classes that lead to the
Nov. 3, 2018 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
Nov. 3, 2018 SAT Test:
Tues. Oct. 16
Tues. Oct. 23
Tues. Oct. 30
Thurs. Oct. 18
Thurs. Oct. 25
Thurs. Nov. 1
Classes that lead to the
Dec. 1, 2018 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
Dec. 1, 2018 SAT Test:
Mon. Nov. 5
Tues. Nov. 13
NO CLASSES THANKSGIVING WEEK
Tues. Nov. 27
Thurs. Nov. 8
Thurs. Nov. 15
NO CLASSES THANKSGIVING WEEK
Thurs. Nov. 29
Classes that lead to the
March 9, 2019 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
March 9, 2019 SAT Test:
Tues. Feb. 19
Tues. Feb. 26
Tues. March 5
Thurs. Feb. 21
Thurs. Feb. 28
Thurs. March 7
Classes that lead to the
May 4, 2019 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
May 4, 2019 SAT Test:
Tues. April 9
Tues. April 23
NO CLASSES EASTER WEEK
Tues. April 30
Thurs. April 11
Thurs. April 25
NO CLASSES EASTER WEEK
Thurs. May 2
Classes that lead to the
June 1, 2019 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
June 1, 2019 SAT Test:
Tues. May 14
Tues. May 21
Tues. May 28
Thurs. May 16
Thurs. May 23
Thurs. May 30

ACT PREP THROUGH PRIVATE TUTORING ONLY

Contact Mike Birenbaum for Math tutoring: mikebirenbaum@gmail.com
Contact Paul Girone for English and Reading tutoring: paul@singlestepsat.com

© 2018 Single Step SAT / ACT Prep | Site Map
Website crafted & created by Digital Canal Design