Go to main content of page Go to main navigation links
Unionville, Kennett, Rustin, Marple Newtown, Penncrest, Avon Grove, Salesianum, East, Henderson, Great Valley, Downingtown, Garnet Valley, Malvern Prep, Notre Dame, Shanahan, Westtown...

Schedule & Rates

Single Step SAT / ACT Prep – Spring Schedule 2018

All SAT and ACT classes will be held at Bayard Rustin High School, 1100 Shiloh Road, West Chester, PA 19382 – just off Route 926 (Click here for point-to-point directions).

Classes start at 7:00 pm and end at 9:00 pm each night.

Please be sure that your son or daughter can make all of the scheduled SAT and/or ACT classes. No make-up sessions are available for missed classes.

SAT Rates

Reading/Writing and Language - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Math - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Take both Math and Reading/Writing - $300 ( a savings of $50.00! )

SAT Schedule

MATH DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
READING/WRITING AND LANGUAGE DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Classes that lead to the
March 10 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
March 10 SAT Test:
Tues. Feb. 20
Tues. Feb. 27
Tues. March 6
Thurs. Feb. 22
Thurs. March 1
Thurs. March 8
Classes that lead to the
May 5 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
May 5 SAT Test:
Tues. April 17
Tues. April 24
Tues. May 1
Thurs. April 19
Thurs. April 26
Thurs. May 3
Classes that lead to the
June 2 SAT Test:
Classes that lead to the
June 2 SAT Test:
Weds. May 16
Weds. May 23
Weds. May 30
Thurs. May 17
Thurs. May 24
Thurs. May 31

ACT Rates

Reading/English - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Math/Science - $175.00 for a set of three 2-hour sessions.
Take both Reading/English and Math/Science - $300 ( a savings of $50.00! )

ACT Schedule

MATH/SCIENCE DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
READING/ENGLISH DATES
7:00 – 9:00 pm
Classes that lead to the
Feb. 10 ACT Test:
Classes that lead to the
Feb. 10 ACT Test:
Tues. Jan. 23
Tues. Jan. 30
Tues. Feb. 6
Mon. Jan. 22
Mon. Jan. 29
Mon. Feb. 5
Classes that lead to the
April 14 ACT Test:
Classes that lead to the
April 14 ACT Test:
Tues. March 20
Tues. April 3
Tues. April 10
Thurs. March 22
Thurs. April 5
Thurs. April 12
Classes that lead to the
June 9 ACT Test:
Classes that lead to the
June 9 ACT Test:
Thurs. May 24
Thurs. May 31
Thurs. June 7
Weds. May 23
Weds. May 30
Weds. June 6

© 2018 Single Step SAT / ACT Prep | Site Map
Website crafted & created by Digital Canal Design